Click thumbnail to view larger image
  Juan Pierre
  Carlos Quentin
  Jermaine Dye: Wrigley Field
  A.J. Pierzynski: World Series
  Joe Crede: World Series
  Luis Aparicio
  Tim Raines
This site is in no way affiliated with any league, team, club or institutional mentioned on the site
The league/club/institution names/logos are properties of their respective league/club/institution.
This site is run for sole purposes of displaying custom created works of art, research and education only.